Full-term…Baby!

37 weeks today! This means that baby can go on ahead and come out when he/she’s ready.  I think baby should be polite and wait until I’m ready. I’ve still got a to-do list on my hands.

– Wash baby clothes

– Install infant car seat

– Pack birth bag

– Write down birth plan(s)

– Clean the bathroom again

– Write “Don’t Panic, I’m just giving birth” instructions for hubby

I’m sure this list will get longer the more I think about it so I’ll just work on these for now.

Posted on July 7, 2009, in Birth, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

