“You like me! You really like me!”

I got an award y’all!

I’d like to thank Nadirah of Nad and Zara Take On the World for

lovelyblogI’m excited to know someone else in the blogosphere finds my musings interesting (Of course, those who don’t haven’t even made it this far in this post so that means you, dear reader, find me interesting too). This means I must not lapse into unplanned blog hiatuses too often or I’ll have no one finding me interesting.

Now, I’m off to confer this award on some others.

Posted on October 24, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. good job sis! i love you!

Leave a Reply

