If the Pants Fits….

An amazing thing happened yesterday.

 

My

 

pants

 

(drumroll)

 

fit

 

(rimshot!!!!!!!!!)

 

Really.

For the first time in about a year I could fully button a pair of pre-pregnancy jeans. And I’m not counting the scrubby pair that were kinda big on me before I was pregnant. Oh no. These jeans are the closest thing I have to skinny jeans.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WOOHOO! High-fives all around.

Posted on November 16, 2009, in Post-partum. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. WAHOO!! That’s always a great moment! I am still working on mine. 🙂 Keep it up!

  2. Too funny! But work it out!

  3. Wooo-hooo!!! Celebrate sister!! 🙂 I know how terrific it feels to be able to get back in those pre-preg clothes!!

Leave a Reply

