I have a confession…

There’s a reason why I haven’t been posting much and it has a lot to do with this…

Yes, purple shirts will sap your creativity, energy and motivation to do all things bloggy.

Oh, and yeah, I’m pregnant too — new Navelgazing Baby expected in Spring 2012. Voila!

Posted on October 31, 2011, in New mommyhood, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Awwww . . . . many many congrats!!! 🙂

  2. Squeee! So excited for you! I thought that when I saw your profile pic earlier on Facebook, but didn’t say anything. I’ve been wrong before. I am so tickled 🙂

  3. Teresha@ Marlie and Me

    yippee! a toast to our new brown babies 2012!

  4. Congratulations!!

  5. Congrats soon to be mega momma! The internet will (hopefully) always be here, so you stepping away to grow your next human safely is just fine by us. :o)

    My best, Lynn

  6. Congratulations! Hope all is well. Surely now must be time for an update ?

    I’ve just tagged you in a post, do check it out when you have the time, but no obligations though =)

    Tag

Leave a comment